Chumby arrives

My chumby arrived after 5 days in transit (including the weekend). Billing information went into UPS the same day I ordered it, and it left China the next morning. I’ve been tracking its UPS journey through Hong Kong and Korea, via Alaska, to the continental U.S.:

Chumby leaves China

While I was waiting, I tagged a bunch of widgets to try. Just a few of them are in my first channel. I’ll be cycling through and rating widgets, deciding which to segregate into separate channels, and what chumby-uses I find most fun and most useful.

4 responses to “Chumby arrives

  1. hello, can i have the website to buy this ?? I hope they are alot cheaper than ebay

  2. Ben, They’re $179.95 at http://store.chumby.com/ with free U.S. shipping.

  3. Pingback: How to get a chumby « Chumbylover

  4. Pingback: Ready for chumby? « Chumbylover

Leave a Reply

